alumni board anna abbott

Anna Abbott '04

Vice-President & Secretary

annahabbott@gmail.com

Charles Scott

Charles Scott '83

President

Charlie.Scott@mapleleaf.com

alumni board cheryl bell

Cheryl Bell '83

Director

copy@cherylbell.com

Christina Vroom Alumni Board

Christina Vroom '96

Past President

clvroom6@gmail.com

alumni board christy demont

Christy DeMont '80

Director

cmdemont@gmail.com

alumni board jennie henderson

Jennie Henderson '03

Director

jennie.henderson@gmail.com

alumni board john phillips

John Phillips '85/'86

Director

phillipsj@hdsb.ca

Jol Hunter

Jol Hunter '80

Director

jhunter@sunnycorner.ca

Jonathan Graves

Jonathan Graves '15

Director

jjgraves@mta.ca

Julia Nobrega

Julia Nobrega '05

Director

julianobrega780@hotmail.com

meg pryde

Meg (Gowdy) Pryde '74

Director

megpryde@hotmail.com

Nancy Vogan

Nancy Vogan '67 Professor Emerita

Honorary President

nvogan@mta.ca

owen barnhill

Owen Barnhill '96

Director

owenbarnhill@eastlink.ca

Rick Gant Alumni Board

Rick Gant '84

Director

rickgant52@gmail.com

scott yorke

Scott Yorke '08

Director

yorke.scott@gmail.com