Reunion 2013

Class of 1953 Reunion 2013

First row: Tom Foote, Marilyn MacDiarmid

Second row: John Bourinot, William E. Wright, Ralston King


Reunion 2008

Class of 1953 Reunion 2008

First row: Fran (Noble) Chambers, Jessie (Cumming) Mosher

Second row: Marilyn (Avard) MacDiarmid, Martin Rose

Class officers

President -
David Todd
Vice-President -
Secretary-Treasurer -
Richard King Jr.
Valedictorian -
Murray Mundle

Class yell

Fortis cadere are we? Yes!
Also cedere non potest;
That’s our motto, yes-sir-ee
The best of all is ’53.