To contact the Director of the Centre for Canadian Studies:

 
Dr. Christl Verduyn
Office: Hart Hall, RM 318
Phone: (506) 364-2548
E-mail: cverduyn@mta.ca

 

Mount Allison University
Centre for Canadian Studies
63D York Street
Sackville, NB  E4L 1G9


Colour stripe 

Dr. Andrew Nurse
Head, Academic Program
Canadian Studies
anurse@mta.ca
506-364-2350

Dr. Andrea Beverley
Assistant Professor
Canadian Studies and English
abeverley@mta.ca
506-364-2397

Dr. Elizabeth Jewett
2015-2017 W.P. Bell Postdoctoral Fellow
Centre for Canadian Studies
ejewett@mta.ca

Dr. Kaitlynn Pinder
2017-2019 W.P. Bell Postdoctoral Fellow
Centre for Canadian Studies
kpinder@mta.ca
506-364-2277

Ms. Brittany Jones
Administrative Assistant
Centre for Canadian Studies
bjones@mta.ca
506-364-2316