Dr. William Lundell
Department Head/Associate Professor
506-364-2321
wlundell@mta.ca 

Dr. Elaine Naylor 
Associate Professor
506-364-2320
enaylor@mta.ca  

Dr. David Torrance
Associate Professor
506-364-2319
dtorrance@mta.ca

Dr. Hannah Lane
Associate Professor
506-364-2318
hlane@mta.ca   

Dr. William Wilson (On leave 2017/2018)
Associate Professor
506-364-2325
wwilson@mta.ca 

Dr. Kathleen Lord
Associate Professor
506-364-2317
klord@mta.ca
CV  Photo

Dr. Owen Griffiths
Associate Professor
506-364-2359
ogriffiths@mta.ca 

Dr. Elizabeth Della Zazzera
McCain Postdoctoral Fellow
506-364-2414
edellazazzera@mta.ca
 

Ms. Brittany Jones
Administrative Assistant
506-364-2316
bjones@mta.ca   

 

 

History Department
Mount Allison University
63D York Street
Sackville, NB  E4L 1G9