Session 1 Thursday, January 25, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library LAB 314   (FULL)
Session 2 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Library LAB 314  (FULL)
Session 3 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Library LAB 314  (FULL)
Session 4 Thursday, February 1, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library LAB 314  (FULL)

Session 5 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library LAB 314  (FULL)
Session 6 Thursday, February 8, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Library LAB 314  (FULL)
Session 7 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Library LAB 314  (FULL)
Session 8 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library LAB 314  (FULL)
Session 9 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10 AM -12:00 PM Library Lab 314 (FULL)
Session 10 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 1:30 PM -3:30 PM Library Lab 314 (FULL)
Session 11 Thursday, March 15, 2018 10:00 AM -12:00 PM Library Lab 314 (FULL)

 

Both MAC & PC users are invited to attend any of the sessions and you are welcome to bring your laptop with you.

 

In order to register, please send an email to Denise Johnson (djohnson@mta.ca) before Monday, February 26th, 2018.
Please note: Registration for these sessions is limited (maximum 10 users per session) and spaces will be filled based on the date the application is received by the Computing Services department.