Administration

Neil MacEachern
Director of Facilities Management
Tel. 364-2448 nmaceachern@mta.ca 

Ron Eickholt
Project Manager
Tel. 364-2447 reickholt@mta.ca 

Perry Eldridge
Manager of Technical and Energy Services
Tel. 364-2445 peldridge@mta.ca 

Matt Estabrooks
Manager of Building Maintenance
Tel. 364-2441 mjestabrooks@mta.ca 

Donna Hurley
Manager of Campus Services
Tel. 364-2597 dmhurley@mta.ca 

TBA
Campus Services Supervisor
Tel. 364-2596 TBA@mta.ca 

TBA

Campus Services Supervisor
Tel. 364-2596 TBA@mta.ca 


Staff

Paul Bragg
Security Coordinator
Tel. 364-2228 pbragg@mta.ca

Mark Payne
Project Coordinator
Tel. 364-2451 mpayne@mta.ca 

Patti Sears
Operations Coordinator
Tel. 364-2248 psears@mta.ca 

Darya Tower
Facilities Requirements Coordinator
Tel. 364-2651 dtower@mta.ca 

Marjorie Clare
Administrative Assistant
Tel. 364-2444 fixit@mta.ca