Administration

Neil MacEachern
Director of Facilities Management
Tel. 364-2448 nmaceachern@mta.ca 

Paul Bragg
Health/Safety and Security Co-ordinator
Tel. 364-2228 pbragg@mta.ca 

Ron Eickholt
Project Manager
Tel. 364-2447 reickholt@mta.ca 

Perry Eldridge
Technical Services Manager
Tel. 364-2445 peldridge@mta.ca 

Matt Estabrooks
Carpentry Manager
Tel. 364-2441 mjestabrooks@mta.ca 

Donna Hurley
Custodial & Operations Manager
Tel. 364-2597 dmhurley@mta.ca 

Alix Mann
Facilities Requirements Manager
Tel. 364-2248 amann@mta.ca 

Alan O'Brien
Residence Custodial Supervisor
Tel. 364-2596 aobrien@mta.ca 

Paul Shannon
Academic Custodial Supervisor
Tel. 364-2596 pshannon@mta.ca 

Andrea Ward
Grounds Supervisor
Tel. 364-3442 alward@mta.ca 


Staff

Mark Payne
Project Co-ordinator
Tel. 364-2451 mpayne@mta.ca 

Patti Sears
Works Reception
Tel. 364-2444 fixit@mta.ca 

Darya Tower
Works Co-ordinator
Tel. 364-2651 dtower@mta.ca