Lamp posts at Mount AllisonChair
Tim Reiffenstein, treiffen@mta.ca

Administrative Reps
Michelle Strain, mstrain@mta.ca
Ruth Terrio, rterrio@mta.ca
Neil MacEachern, nmaceachern@mta.ca

Faculty Reps
Karen Crosby, kcrosby@mta.ca

Mount Allison campusStudent Reps
Alexander Lepianka, alepianka@mta.ca
Tina Yeonju Oh, tyoh@mta.ca
Sylvan Hamburger, shamburger@mta.ca
Taylor Nicole Crosby, tncrosby@mta.ca
Shane MacClay Steell, smsteell@mta.ca

Community Rep
Dwayne Acton, d.acton@sackville.com