Lamp posts at Mount AllisonChair
Neil MacEachern, nmacheachern@mta.ca

Administrative Reps
Michelle Strain, mstrain@mta.ca
Ruth Terrio, rterrio@mta.ca

Faculty Reps
Adriana Kuiper, akuiper@mta.ca
Joshua Kurek, jkurek@mta.ca
David Fleming, dfleming@mta.ca
 
Mount Allison campusStudent Reps
Andrew Linton, alinton@mta.ca
Marley Caddell, mecaddell@mta.ca
Rachel Howlett, masuacademic@mta.ca
Caitlin Gallant, cjgallant@mta.ca
Anna Jamieson, aljamieson@mta.ca
Laylia Bennett, libennett@mta.ca 

Community Rep
Dwayne Acton, d.acton@sackville.com