The Meighen Centre provides services and accommodations to Mount Allison University students with documented disabilities. It is located on the third floor of the Wallace McCain Student Centre.

Staff:

ACAnne Comfort, MEd
Director, Accessibility and Student Wellness
Room 332 WMSC
Phone: (506) 364-2527
acomfort@mta.ca

 
 
 
 
MK Matt Kalichuk, BA
Disability Services Advisor
Room 337 WMSC
Phone: (506) 364-2604
mkalichuk@mta.ca

 
 
 
 
MM2Matt Maston, BEd
Disability Services Advisor
Room 331 WMSC
Phone: (506) 364-2175
mmaston@mta.ca

 
 
 
 
SW Susan Waye, BSW
Peer Tutor & Note Taker Co-ordinator
Room 338 WMSC
Phone: (506) 364-2526
swaye@mta.ca 

 

 

 

Erica Pryde 1 Erica Pryde, BSW
Transitions Advisor
Room 321 WMSC
Phone: (506) 364-2641
epryde@mta.ca

 

 
   

Christine Bezanson 1Christine Bezanson, BA
Meighen Centre Intern
Room 338 WMSC
Phone: (506) 364-2641
cbezanson@mta.ca