AC Alana Green

Meet our admissions counsellors on the road

If you don't see a school visit or event in your area, contact our international recruitment and admissions officer Alana Green at international@mta.ca. You can also visit the international section of our website.


 

Bahamas

University Fairs Tour
Nov. 12-18, 2017
Jan. 26-Feb.2, 2018
Admissions counsellor: Allison

Bermuda

Universities Tour

Oct. 1-5, 2017
Admissions counsellor: Curtis

China 中华人民共和国

Beijing 北京市

Beijing Concord College of Sino-Canada Fair
Friday, Oct. 20, 2017 | 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

China Education Expo 中国国际教育展
Beijing National Convention Center 北京国家会议中心

Saturday, Oct. 21, 2017 | 9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 22, 2017 | 9:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

International School of Beijing Fair
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 | 4:30 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

High School of Peking University in Haidian Qu Fair
Tuesday, Oct. 24, 2017 | 4 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Changsha 长沙市

Hunan Concord College of Sino-Canada Fair
Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017 | 9 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Guangzhouj 广州市

The British School Guangzhou
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 | 12:40 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Guangzhou Huamei-Bond International College

Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 | 3 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Canadian International School of Guangzhou
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 | 9 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

American International School of Guangzhou
Wednesday, Oct. 11, 2017 | 11 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Shanghai上海市

Lycée Français de Shanghai
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017 | 5 p.m.
Mount Allison Representative: Weihong Lu

Shenyang 沈阳市

Nanchang No. 2 High School, Sino-Canadian Program
Thursday, Oct. 19, 2017 | 4 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Shenzhen 深圳市

International School of Nanshan Shenzhen Fair
Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 | 9:30 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Shen Wai International School
Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 | 9:45 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Shenzhen Concord College of Sino-Canada Fair
Monday, Oct. 16, 2017 | 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct. 17, 2017 | 9:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Suzhou 苏州市

Sino Canada School International Fair
Friday, Oct. 27, 2017 | Time TBA
Mount Allison Representative: Weihong Lu

Tianjin 天津市

Tianjin Yinghua-Bond International College Fair
Monday, Oct. 23, 2017 | 9 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Japan 日本

 
Tokyo 東京都

The American School in Japan
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017 | 1 p.m.
University representative: Robin Walker

Seisen International School

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017 | 11:45 a.m.
University representative: Robin Walker

St. Mary’s International School

Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2017 | 3 p.m.
University representative: Robin Walker

Japan College of Foreign Languages, Mejiro Campus
Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017 | 1 p.m.
University representative: Robin Walker

EduCanada Fair
Canadian Embassy, 7-3-38 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-8503
〒107-8503東京都港区赤坂 7-3-38 在日カナダ大使館
Please bring photo I.D.
Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017 | 5-7 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 3, 2017 | 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
University representative: Robin Walker

Osaka 大阪市

EduCanada Fair
Umeda Centre Building, 16th floor, 2-4-12, Nakazaki Nishi, Kita-ku, Osaka, 530-0015
〒530-0015 大阪市北区中崎西2丁目4番12号 梅田センタービル
Sunday, Nov. 5, 2017 | 11 a.m.-5 p.m.
University representative: Robin Walker

Korea, Republic of

Gyeonggi

Korea International School
Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017 | 11 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Gyeonggi Suwon International School
Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017 | 12:55 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Seoul International School
Wednesday, Sept. 6, 2017 | 3 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Jeju Island


Korea International School Jeju
Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017 | 8:20 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Branksome Hall
Thursday, Sept. 7, 2017 | 3 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Seoul


Dwight School Seoul

Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 | 10 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Chadwick School

Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
| 12 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

CMIS Canada
Monday, Sept. 4, 2017 | 2 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana
 

Yongsan International School of Seoul

Tuesday, Sept. 5, 2017
| 9:15 a.m. 
Admissions officer: Alana

Turkey

Istanbul  
 
Istanbul International Community College
Monday, Oct. 9, 2017 | 9 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Kutay

Hisar School
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 | 10 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Kutay

Robert College
Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017 | 12.30 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Kutay

United Kingdom

Blandford Forum

Bryanston School
Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 | 5 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Kutay

Borehamwood

Haberdashers Askes School for Girls
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 | 4 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Kutay

High Wycombe

Wycombe Abbey School
Wednesday, Oct. 4, 2017 | 1 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Kutay

London

Latymer Upper School
Monday, Oct. 2, 2017 | 6 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Kutay

University College School
Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017 | 12.30 p.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Kutay

Dulwich College
Thursday, Oct. 5, 2017 | 6 p.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Kutay

Canada House, Trafalgar Square
EduCanada Canadian Universities Fair
Friday, Oct. 6, 2017 | 9-4
Saturday, Oct. 7, 2017 | 9–4
Admissions counsellor: Kutay

Marlborough

Marlborough College
Monday, Oct. 2, 2017 | 1 p.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Kutay

Oxford

St. Clare’s College
Tuesday, Oct. 3, 2017 | 10.30 a.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Kutay

Vietnam

Hanoi
 
Concordia International School Hanoi
Thursday, Oct. 26, 2017 | 12:50 p.m.
Admissions officer: Alana


Ho Chi Minh City

The Anglophone British Curriculum International School
Monday, Oct. 30, 2017 | 8:30 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana

Saigon South International School

Monday, Oct. 30, 2017 | 11 a.m.
Admissions officer: Alana