Ashley Mah, recruitment and admissions officer

Meet our admission counsellor on the road

Come meet our admission counsellor Ashley Mah at one of the following school visits or events in your area to find out if Mount Allison is the right place for you.


 
 
Bedford


Charles P Allen High School
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 | 12 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Bridgewater

Park View Education Centre
Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 | 12:45 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley
 
Cambridge
 
Central Kings Rural High School
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 | 1:20 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Canning

Northeast Kings Education Centre
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 | 11:35 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley 
 
Dartmouth

Dartmouth High School
Tuesday, Jan. 9, 2018 | 11:10 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Digby

Digby Regional High School
Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018 | 12:25 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Fall River
 
Lockview High School
Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 | 11:55 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Halifax

Halifax Grammar School
Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2018 | 12:05 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Sacred Heart School of Halifax
Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018 | 12 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Citadel High School
Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 | 11:35 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Halifax Reception - Halifax Central Public Library
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 | 6:30 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley
Register online at discover.mta.ca

Mabou

Dalbrae Academy
Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 | 12:25 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Middle Sackville

Millwood High School
Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 | 11:50 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley 

New Glasgow
 
North Nova Education Centre
Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 | 11:40 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley 

Sackville

Sackville High School
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018 | 11:25 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Sydney
 
Sydney Academy
Monday, Feb. 26, 2018 | 10:53 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley 
 
Terre Noire

Cape Breton Highlands Education Centre/Academy
Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018 | 11 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Truro
 
Cobequid Educational Centre
Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 | 11:40 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley 

Windsor

Avon View High School
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 | 1:10 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

King’s-Edgehill School
Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 | 2:30 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley

Wolfville

Valley Reception – Old Orchard Inn
Tuesday, Feb. 20, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley
Register online at discover.mta.ca

Horton High School
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018 | 1 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Ashley