2017-2018

Arts: Dean of Arts — Dr. Elizabeth Wells

Drama — Dr. Glen Nichols  gnichols@mta.ca
English — Dr. Janine Rogers jrogers@mta.ca 
Fine Arts — Prof. Thaddeus Holownia holownia@mta.ca
Modern Languages & Literatures — Dr. Juan Carlos Martinez jmartinez@mta.ca (fall 2017) / Dr. Kirsty Bell kbell@mta.ca (winter 2018)
Music — Dr. Kevin Morse kmorse@mta.ca (fall 2017) / Dr. Stephen Runge srunge@mta.ca (winter 2018)

Humanities: Dean of Arts — Dr. Elizabeth Wells

American Studies — Dr. Peter Brown (co-ordinator)  pbrown@mta.ca
Canadian Studies — Dr. Andrew Nurse (director)  anurse@mta.ca
Classics — Dr. Bruce Robertson brobertson@mta.ca
History — Dr. William Lundell wlundell@mta.ca
Philosophy — Dr. Jane Dryden  jdryden@mta.ca
Religious Studies — Dr. Andrew Wilson  awilson@mta.ca
Women’s and Gender Studies — Dr. Leslie Kern lkern@mta.ca

Social Sciences: Dean of Social Sciences — Dr. Nauman Farooqi

Anthropology — Dr. Patricia Kelly Spurles pkellyspurles@mta.ca
Commerce — Dr. Jane Mullen jmullen@mta.ca (fall 2017) / Dr. Judith Holton jholton@mta.ca (winter 2018)  
Economics — Dr. Craig Brett cbrett@mta.ca
Geography and Environment — Dr. David Lieske dlieske@mta.ca (fall 2017) / Dr. Mike Fox mfox@mta.ca (winter 2018)
Philosophy, Politics & Economics — Dr. Frank Strain (co-ordinator) fstrain@mta.ca
Politics and International Relations
— Dr. James Devine (head, IR co-ordinator) jtdevine@mta.ca
Sociology — Dr. Erin Steuter esteuter@mta.ca

Science: Dean of Science and Graduate Studies — Dr. Amanda Cockshutt  

Aviation — Dr. R. Rosebrugh (co-ordinator) rrosebrugh@mta.ca
Chemistry & Biochemistry — Dr. Andrew Grant agrant@mta.ca
Biology — Dr. Suzie Currie scurrie@mta.ca (fall 2017) / Dr. Diana Hamilton dhamilton@mta.ca (winter 2018)
Mathematics & Computer Science — Dr. Margaret-Ellen Messinger mmessinger@mta.ca 
Physics — Dr. Mohammad Ahmady mahmady@mta.ca
Psychology — Dr. Jennifer Tomes jtomes@mta.ca