Correspondence courses  -  Spring/ Summer 2018
 

Course offerings are subject to change. Please check this website frequently for the most current offerings.
  

ECON 1001 Principles of Microeconomics, M. Haghiri (mhaghiri@mta.ca)

ECON 1011 Principles of Macroeconomics, M. Haghiri (mhaghiri@mta.ca)

HIST 1601 New Nations in North America, S. Nelson (snelson@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

HIST 1611  Expansion of Europe Abroad, R. Cupido (rcupido@mta.ca) (Moodle)

HIST 2411 Canada to 1871, S. Nelson (snelson@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

HIST 3251  Class, Gender, and Capitalism: The Transformation of the British Social Structure 1750-1850, R. Cupido (rcupido@mta.ca) (Moodle)

HIST 3441 Modern Canada, R. Cupido (rcupido@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

INLR 3001  Gender & International Relations, M. Avram (mavram@mta.ca) (Moodle)

MATH 2311 Statistics I, R. Sealy (rsealy@mta.ca)

MATH 2321 Statistics II, R. Sealy (rsealy@mta.ca)  

POLS 1001 Foundations of Politics, G. Martin (gmartin@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

POLS 2301 Introduction to International Relations, G. Martin (gmartin@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

POLS 3211 American Government and Politics, G. Martin (gmartin@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

PSYC 1001 Introduction to Psychology I, M. LeBlanc (mmleblanc@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

PSYC 1011 Introduction to Psychology II M. LeBlanc (mmleblanc@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

RELG 2801, Intro to Western Religions, A. Wilson (awilson@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

RELG 3701, Islam, F. Black (fblack@mta.ca)  (Moodle)   

SOCI 1001  Intro to Sociology, E. Steuter (esteuter@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

SOCI 2211  Gender Relations, T. Roberts (troberts@mta.ca) (Moodle)

SOCI 2231  Sociology of Sex and Sexuality, T. Roberts (troberts@mta.ca) (Moodle)

SOCI 3701 Social Policy Analysis, S. Patten (spatten@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

SOCI 3751 Sociology of Leadership, C. Veinotte (cveinotte@mta.ca)  (Moodle) 

 

For course descriptions, visit the academic calendar

 


Correspondences courses - Fall 2018 and Winter 2019 

No courses offered in the Fall 2018 or the Winter 2019 academic terms.