Reunion Weekend 2015

Reunion 2015 - Class of 1980

Row 1 (L-R): Kathie Wheadon, Margaret Anne (Scott) Cameron, Susan Paterson, Jol Hunter, Melody Gay.

Row 2 (L-R): Chris Fraser, Heather (Winter) Murray, Anne DeWolfe, Rick Manuel, Susan Beaubien, Sandy MacMullin, Jocelyn Ryan-Wiggin, Lana MacLean.

Row 3 (L-R): Keith MacLeod, Doug Coleman (’79), Dave MacLeod, Diana Sonnichsen (Friesen), Johannes Sauerteig, Jan (Tuttle) Matthews, Christy DeMont, Smith Wells, Doug Alexander.

Reunion 2010

Class of 1980 Reunion 2010

First row: Dave MacLeod, Blair Lawrence, Chris Fraser, Gerry Lunn, Rob Latimer, Jol Hunter

Second row: Susan Paterson, Susan Beaubien, Dale Darling, Diane Ross, Heather (Milton) Hennigar, Lana MacLean, Beth (Heckman) Kavanagh, Diana (Friesen) Sonnichson

Third row: Steve McCallum, Sandy MacMullin, Smith Wells, Ian Kennedy, Doug Coleman, Christy Demont, Kathie Wheadon, J. Ryan Wiggin

Photos from Reunion Weekend submitted by Chris Fraser:

Class of 1980 Reunion 2010 1

Class of 1980 Reunion 2010 2

Class of 1980 Reunion 2010 3

Class of 1980 Reunion 2010 4

Flashback to graduation

Class of 1980 graduation

Lana MacLean, BEd, Jocelyn (Ryan) Wiggin, BMus, Diana (Friesen) Sonnichsen, BSc, and Susan Paterson, BFA.

Class of 1980 Windsor

Same crew hanging out in Windsor.

Photos submitted by Lana MacLean.

Class officers

President -
Christopher Fraser
Vice-President -
Elizabeth (Heckman) Kavanagh
Treasurer -
Jolyon Hunter
Secretary -
Kathie Wheadon-Hore
Janitor -
Darlene Warren
Valedictorian -
Dean Jobb

Class of 1980 Experience Beyond Mount Allison Award

The Class of 1980 continues to support this award, which helps provide Mount Allison students with experiential learning opportunities. Members of the class are encouraged to give to assist even more students.

Give now