Reunion 2019

Class of 1989

First row: Kim (Ouellette) Graham, Deanna Dobbin, Karen Sears, Tanya Hess, Barb Patterson, and Jacqui Wong

Second row: Cathy (Brown) Hayman, Christina Butt-Osmond, Tammy (Melanson) Crowley, Peter Hess ('88), Miriam MacLeod, Ken Darling, Catherine (McArdle) St. Pierre, and Erik St. Pierre


Reunion 2014

Class of 1989 Reunion 2014

First row: Angela Cook-Berthelot, Christina Butt-Osmond, Kim Oullette Graham, Jean (Boswell) Campbell, MaryJane Macdonald, Shari Swan, Dave Maxwell, Karen Radford

Second row: Chris Hanf, Lisa Mitton, Deanna (Dobbin) Hallager, Irene Mackinnon, Christina Nick, Rob Reed, Dick Daigle, Kimberly Peer

Third row: Greg Radford, Tanya Hess, Sheryl Crowley, Joanne Higgins, Nancy Hennan, Barb Patterson, James Clemens, Tammy Melanson Crowley, Cathy McArdle StPierre, Lesley Anne (Moorcroft) Andrews

Fourth row: Tim Willemsen, Richard Isnor, Sean Hogan, Peter Johnson Ayer, Miriam Macleod, Shelley Ward Cain, Karen Sears, Craig Jollymore

Reunion 2009

Class of 1989 Reunion 2009

Lisa Milton

Class officers

President -
Shari Swan
Vice-President -
Karen Radford-Grelowski
Secretary-treasurer -
Christina (Butt) Osmond
Janitor -
Rosslyn (MacEachern) Hodder
Valedictorian -
Andrew Allison

Class of 1989 Entrance Bursary

The Class of 1989 continues to support an entrance bursary. Members are encouraged to give to continue supporting students as they pursue their goal of achieving a University education.

Give now