Reunion 2019


Classmates who have registered:

Lindsay (Croken) Cary
Anita Halfpenny
Tara Kennedy
Troy McDonald
Alison Orr
Susan (Butt) Randell
Jenny Rockett
Stephanie (Ritcey) Sutherland


Dear Class of 1999,


Although hard to believe, it has been 20 years since we graduated from  Mount Allison so fair. Doubtless much has changed for each of us in all aspects of our lives since that time. Through these 20 years, we have fondly remembered our time in Sackville and the friends that we made.


Through the blessing (and at times the curse) of social media, we are all able to keep up with friends; however, not even social media can replace the importance and the excitement of getting together in person, sharing memories and catching up. Reunion Weekend is coming up, and this is a great opportunity to be in one place with those people who have said "we should get together soon".


Registration for reunion weekend has begun. Reunion weekend promises to be a  fun filled trip down memory lane and an opportunity to reconnect with friends. We look forward to seeing you there.


Go to for more information about reunion weekend or other alumni events in your area.


Best Regards,



Life Class Officers, Class of 1999

Mark Norton
Sarah (Nelson) van Dishoeck

Marina Sampson

Kate (Middleton) Lovett



Registration Options  


The All-Inclusive Package   

The all-inclusive package includes on-campus accommodations and direct access to all meals and events for your class. It's the most convenient option and ensures that you get a ticket to all of your classes events and activities.  Register for the all-inclusive package today!      


à la carte Registration 

If you would like to customize your weekend by choosing the meals, activities, and/or accommodations that are of interest to you, then the à la carte Registration is the way to go.   Visit the  à la carte Registration page to register today.      


Reunion 2009

class of 1999 at reunion 2009

First row: Vickie (Green) Nicholson, Catherine (McDonald) Sterling
Second row: Michelle (Russell) Horrobin, Andrew Wilkes, Kristi Neilsen

Class officers

President -
Mark Norton
Vice-President -
Sarah (Nelson) vanDishoeck
Secretary -
Kate (Middleton) Lovett
Valedictorian -
Marina Sampson