Department of Fine Arts

The Purdy Crawford Centre for the Arts
Mount Allison University
152 Main Street
Sackville, NB  E4L 1B3
506-364-2490

finearts@mta.ca

 

mail boxes

 

 Department Head:
Erik Edson, Professor; teaches printmaking, drawing, and open media
 eedson@mta.ca  364-2491

Administrative Assistant:
Lesley Bonang, lbonang@mta.ca, 364-2490


 

 Faculty and Staff:

Chris Boyne, Part-time Lecturer; teaches photography

cboyne@mta.ca, 364-2606

Chris Down, Associate Professor; teaches painting, drawing and foundations
cdown@mta.ca, 364-2494, website: chrisdown.ca

Leah Garnett, Associate Professor; teaches drawing, sculpture and seminar
lgarnett@mta.ca, 364-2498, website: leahgarnett.com  

Paul Griffin, Sculpture Technician
pgriffin@mta.ca, 364-2518

Anne Koval, Professor; teaches Art History
akoval@mta.ca, 364-2492, website: kovalcurator.wordpress.com; arthistorykoval.wordpress.com

Adriana Kuiper, Associate Professor; teaches sculpture and drawing
akuiper@mta.ca, 364-2696, website: adrianakuiper.com

Jerry Ropson, Associate Professor; teaches painting, drawing and seminar
jropson@mta.ca, 364-2167, website: ropson.blogspot.ca 

Dan Steeves, Part-time Lecturer and Printmaking Technician; teaches printmaking
dsteeves@mta.ca, 364-2495, website: dansteeves.com

Karen Stentaford, Lecturer; teaches photography
kstentaford@mta.ca, 364-2590, website: stentaford.ca

Ryan Suter, Photography Technician

rsuter@mta.ca, 364-2517