Dr. Jane Dryden 
Associate Professor, Program Advisor
Areas of Teaching and Research: German Idealism, Continental Philosophy, Feminist Philosophy, Disability Theory, Aesthetics
Office: Hart Hall 104
jdryden@mta.ca
364-2340
Schedule an online meeting

Dr. Andrew Inkpen (on leave)
Assistant Professor
Areas of Teaching and Research: Philosophy of the Sciences
Office: Hart Hall 113
ainkpen@mta.ca
364-3285

Dr. Roopen Majithia
Associate Professor
Hart Almerrin Massey Chair in Philosophy
Areas of Teaching and Research: Ethics, Ancient Philosophy & Indian Philosophy
Office: Hart Hall 103
rmajithia@mta.ca
364-2337

Dr. Robbie Moser
Associate Professor, Head of Department
Areas of Teaching and Research: Analytic and Mediaeval Philosophy, Metaphysics, Philosophy of Law, Logic
Office: Hart Hall 102
rmoser@mta.ca
364-2347 

General Inquiries
philosophy@mta.ca

 

Angela Thibodeau
Department Secretary
Office: Hart Hall 112
athibodeau@mta.ca
Phone: 364-2556