Management Team
•    Helmut Becker, Director (hbecker@mta.ca)
•    Darren Spidell, User Services Manager (dspidell@mta.ca)
•    Peter Crawshaw, Network Manager (pcrawshaw@mta.ca)
•    Marilyn Wallace, Applications Manager (mwallace@mta.ca)
•    Denise Johnson, Administrative Assistant (djohnson@mta.ca)

User Services
•    Isobel Snowdon, Helpdesk Analyst (isnowdon@mta.ca)
•    Robin Hamilton, Helpdesk Analyst (rhamilton@mta.ca)
•    Kyle Johnson, PC Technician (kjohnson@mta.ca)
•    David Hunter, PC Technician (dhunter@mta.ca)
•    Yves Clement, Audio Visual/PC Technician (yclement@mta.ca)
•    Stephen Melanson, Audio Visual/Con Hall Stage Technician (smelanso@mta.ca)

 

Operations
•    Joey Leclerc, Network Analyst (jleclerc@mta.ca)
•    Mark Standring, Systems Administrator (mstandring@mta.ca)
•    Pierre Arsenault, Systems Programmer (parsenault@mta.ca)
•    Lorne Breen, Web Developer (lbreen@mta.ca)
•    Toni Roberts, Educational Technology Consultant (troberts@mta.ca)

Applications
•    Shirley Moss, Senior Programmer/Analyst (smoss@mta.ca)
•    Wade Allen, Senior Programmer/Analyst (wallen@mta.ca)
•    Chuck Dixon, Programmer (cdixon@mta.ca)
•    Nicole Comeau, Programmer (ncomeau@mta.ca)
•    Anna-Cristina Neagu, Application Support Consultant (aneagu@mta.ca. )