The facilities management department is committed to the safety and well being of its employees with the ultimate goal being to provide the safest working environment possible.

The facilities management joint health and safety committee strives to develop a positive and enthusiastic attitude towards the practice of health and safety, and to create an awareness of safety in the workplace.

Committee members:

CUPE 2338:
Steve Butler (co-chair)
Debbie Ward
Jonathan Harper
Andy Jardine
Paul Bragg (co-chair)
Donna Hurley
Perry Eldridge
Matt Estabrooks
Andrea Ward 


For copies of meeting minutes, please contact one of the committee members.