Contacts         Phone/Email Responsibilities

Diana Dobson
Accounting Clerk    

506-364-2242
ddobson@mta.ca  

Reception
Journal entries
General accounting duties

Ruth Terrio, SCMP
Manager, Procurement Services   

506-364-2294
rterrio@mta.ca    

Procurement
Purchasing Card
Outside Vendor Queries    

Jenna Boomer
Procurement Coordinator

506-364-2295
jboomer@mta.ca

Procurement
Purchasing card
Outside vendor queries

Carolyn Richards
Operating Technician

506-364-2443
crichards@mta.ca 

External billing
Online account access

Shane Carroll
General Accountant    

506-364-2296
smcarroll@mta.ca 

Student account issues
Class field trips

Carolyn Webster
Endowment/Banking Technician

506-364-2435
cwebster@mta.ca 

Endowment accounts
Special funds

Joan Nuttall
Research Technician    

506-364-2605
jnuttall@mta.ca 

Research accounts

Eileen Wells
Treasury Supervisor

506-364-2434
eswells@mta.ca 

Endowment budget
Cash flow

Mary Phinney
Accounts Payable Technician

506-364-2432
mphinney@mta.ca 

Reimbursements
Travel
Petty cash
Entertainment
Cheque reqs
American Express cards

Laura Reid
Accounts Payable Clerk

506-364-2436
lreid@mta.ca    

Accounts Payable

Barb MacIntosh, CPA, CA
Controller

506-364-2243
bmacintosh@mta.ca 

Contracts
Insurance
Risk management
Other questions

Cindy Landry, CPA, CA
Assistant Controller

506-364-2525
celandry@mta.ca    

Contracts
Insurance
Risk management
Other questions

Chris Milner
Budget Manager          


506-364-2244
cmilner@mta.ca     

Budget