Mount Allison University
Paid Holidays 2019

Holiday                                             Date

Family Day                                      Monday, February 18

Good Friday                                     Friday, April 19           

Victoria Day                                     Monday, May 20

Canada Day                                     Monday, July 1

New Brunswick Day                          Monday, August 5

Labour Day                                      Monday, September 2

Thanksgiving Day                              Monday, October 14

Remembrance Day                            Monday, November 11

Christmas Holiday                             Monday, December 23 to Thursday, January 2 (inclusive)

 

For a list of paid public holidays for student and casual employees and how to calculate amounts owing please click here