Committee Members (March, 2015)

Mike Estabrooks
CUPE 2338
Facilities Management
2444
mestabrooks@mta.ca

Erin Coombs
CUPE 2338
Facilities Management
2444
ecoombs@mta.ca

Shane Carroll
Non-bargaining employees
Financial Services
2296
smcarroll@mta.ca

Ashley Martin
Human Resources
2246
almartin@mta.ca

Shirley Moss
CUPE 3433
Computing Services
2474
smoss@mta.ca

Geoff Martin
CUPE 3433
MAFA Office
2289
mafa@mta.ca

Jennifer Jarvis
CUPE 3433
Support Services
2267
jjarvis@mta.ca

Ron Sutherland
Human Resources
2282
rsutherland@mta.ca

Jonathan Harper
CUPE 2338
Facilities Management
2444
jharper@mta.ca