Terms of reference
The Committee has the authority to grant degrees on the receipt of an academic course grade or further relevant information forthcoming after the formal meeting of Senate when degrees are granted.

The Committee will inform Senate at its next meeting of any degrees that are, in fact, granted. 

The Late Granting of Degrees Committee has three members.

Three ex-officio members:

  • the vice-president, academic and research (chair) — Jeff Ollerhead
  • the registrar — Chris Parker
  • the secretary of Senate — Craig Brett

The full membership.