For more detailed information about Senate committees, please see the Guidelines and Terms of Reference document.

Committee membership as of July 1, 2020

Student members’ terms effective May 1, faculty and librarian terms effective July 1.

Secretary of Senate: Craig Brett (2016-2021)

Senate committees

Senate-Board committee

Faculty Council committees
Secretary of Faculty Council — Lauren Beck (2018-2020)