Admissions Justin McKiel  AC Mareika Dow

  Meet our admissions counsellors on the road

Come meet our admissions counsellors Justin or Mareika at one of the following school visits or events in your area to find out if Mount Allison is the right place for you.


Florenceville

Carleton North High School
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018 | 11:57 a.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Justin

Fredericton

Leo Hayes High School
Thursday, Feb. 8, 2018 | 10 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Justin
   
Fredericton Reception
Crowne Plaza, Lord Beaverbrook Room
Monday, Feb. 12, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Justin
  
Fredericton High School

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018 | 12:15 p.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Justin

Hampton

Hampton High School
Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 | 9:30 a.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Justin

Hartland

Hartland Community School
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018 | 8:30 a.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Justin

Moncton

Moncton/Dieppe Reception
Moncton Flight College

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Curtis 

Quispamsis

Kennebecasis Valley High School
Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 | 12:30 p.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Justin

Rothesay

Rothesay High School
Thursday, Feb. 1, 2018 | 12:30 p.m.
Admissions Counsellor: Justin

Saint John

Saint John High School
Monday, Feb. 5, 2018 | 9 a.m.
Admissions counsellor: Justin
 
Saint John Reception
Saint John Arts Centre

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018 | 7 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Justin 
 
Simonds High School
Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2018 | Time TBD
Admissions Counsellor: Justin

St. Stephen

St. Stephen High School
Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 | 1:20 p.m.
Admissions counsellor: Justin 

Woodstock

Woodstock Community High School
Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018 | Time TBD
Admissions Counsellor: Justin