Correspondence courses  - Winter 2018

The following is a tentative list of winter term correspondence courses. Course offerings are subject to change. Please check this website frequently for the most current offerings.

Please Note: 

* Correspondence courses are subject to cancellation if there are insufficient registrations.  

 

2018 Winter Term

ECON 1001 Principles of Microeconomics, M. Haghiri (mhaghiri@mta.ca)

HIST 1611  Expansion of Europe Abroad, R. Cupido (rcupido@mta.ca) (Moodle)

HIST 2411  Canada to 1871, S. Nelson (snelson@mta.ca) (Moodle)

HIST 3251  Class, Gender, Capitalism, R. Cupido (rcupido@mta.ca) (Moodle)

HIST 3441  Modern Canada, R. Cupido (rcupido@mta.ca) (Moodle)

INLR 3001  Gender & International Relations, M. Avram (mavram@mta.ca) (Moodle)

MATH 2311 Statistics I, R. Sealy (rsealy@mta.ca)

RELG 2801, Intro to Western Religions, A. Wilson (awilson@mta.ca)

SOCI 1001  Intro to Sociology, E. Steuter (esteuter@mta.ca)

SOCI 2211  Gender Relations, T. Roberts (troberts@mta.ca) (Moodle)

SOCI 3731  Applied Social Research, L. Roness (lroness@mta.ca)

 

 

For course descriptions, visit the academic calendar