Board of Regents, Senate, Faculty Council

Lynn Loewen

""President and Vice-Chancellor
Dr. Jean-Paul Boudreau

Jeff HennessyProvost & vice-president, academic & research
Dr. Jeffrey Hennessy

""Vice-president, finance & administration
Robert Inglis

""Vice-president, international & student affairs (acting)
Anne Comfort

""Vice-president, university advancement
Gloria Jollymore

Dean of Arts, Science, and Social Sciences

""Policies & procedures
University policies and procedures

""Organizational structure
By position, by department