background image
President Campbell's
term extended
through to 2018
9
/ 3
Mount Allison Alumni
Board of Directors
President:
Sean M. Connors ('81)
sean.connors@bellaliant.net
506-384-5570
Vice-President & Secretary:
Christina Vroom ('96)
crashyvroom@yahoo.ca
514-933-2935
Past President:
David Rose ('90)
drose22@rogers.com
613-301-6442
Honorary President:
Brian Black ('69)
bblack@hsc.mb.ca
204-787-2597
Directors:
Anna Abbott ('04)
annahabbott@gmail.com
647-330-6454
Owen Barnhill ('96)
owenbarnhill@eastlink.ca
902-492-3881
Janet Harrison ('87)
andrejanet@eastlink.ca
902-462-7055
Harriet (Bruun) Leggett ('61)
harrietl@xplornet.com
506-466-3786
Harriet (Campbell) Meacher ('60)
hcmeacher@gmail.com
902-566-3677
Alex Morrison ('68)
sandym@mail.com
902-638-3416
Mary `Meg' (Gowdy) Pryde ('74)
megpryde@hotmail.com
506-392-6034
Jill (Hemeon) Rafuse ('73)
rafuse@ns.sympatico.ca
902-492-4523
Charles Scott ('83)
charlie.scott@mapleleaf.com
902-832-4477
Michael R. Taylor ('03)
mr.taylor@mac.com
516-637-9037
Danny Williamson ('03)
williamson.d@gmail.com
519-265-2541
Scott Yorke ('08)
yorke.scott@gmail.com
506-636-2172
Executive Director:
Carolle de Ste-Croix ('90)
cdestecroix@mta.ca
Tel: 506-364-2348 Fax: 506-364-2262
www.mta.ca/alumni
Nominations call -- Nominations are open for the
alumni board. The board works to promote and motivate
the participation of alumni and friends of Mount Allison
with the University, through effective communication,
events, and special initiatives.
Address nominations to:
Carolle de Ste-Croix, alumni relations office
65 York St., Sackville, NB E4L 1E4
alumni@mta.ca
Reunion 2015 --
Save the Date, May 8-10
Purdy Crawford Centre for the Arts -- Grand Opening Oct. 3, 2014
mta.ca/PCCACampaign
69 Allisonians
received 25 and
50 year pins at Reunion 2014
6
6
8
10
7
Where has your
Record travelled?
Send, tweet, or post a pic for a
chance to win some Mountie gear
(alumni@mta.ca)