Mount Allison Alumni Board of Directors President Sean Connors (’81) sean.connors@bellaliant.net I 506-384-5570 In May 2015 approximately 450 students will become alumni. 6 Vice-president/secretary Christina Vroom (’96) crashyvroom@yahoo.ca I 514-933-2935 Past president David Rose (’90) dtrose@mta.ca I 613-301-6442 Honorary president Brian Black (’69) bblack@hsc.mb.ca I 204-787-2597 Directors Anna Abbott (’04) annahabbott@gmail.com 647-330-6454 Owen Barnhill (’96) owenbarnhill@eastlink.ca I 902-492-3881 7 You can buy a frame for your diploma at any time mta.ca/alumni. Janet Harrison (’87) andrejanet@eastlink.ca I 902-462-7055 Harriet (Bruun) Leggett (’61) harrietl@xplornet.com I 506-466-3786 Harriet (Campbell) Meacher (’60) hcmeacher@gmail.com I 902-566-3677 Alex Morrison (’68) sandym@mail.com I 902-638-3416 Mary ‘Meg’ (Gowdy) Pryde (’74) megpryde@hotmail.com I 506-392-6034 Jill (Hemeon) Rafuse (’73) rafuse@ns.sympatico.ca I 902-492-4523 8 9 The Town of Sackville has declared March 26, 2015 ‘Mountie Day’ in recognition of the success of our student athletes. Charles Scott (’83) charlie.scott@mapleleaf.com I 902-832-4477 Want to know what happened at the last Alumni Board meeting? See mta.ca/alumni. Michael R. Taylor (’03) mr.taylor@mac.com I 516-637-9037 Danny Williamson (’03) williamson.d@gmail.com I 519-265-2541 Scott Yorke (’07) yorke.scott@gmail.com I 506-636-2172 Executive director Carolle de Ste-Croix (’90) cdestecroix@mta.ca Tel: 506-364-2348 I Fax: 506-364-2262 www.mta.ca/alumni You can tour campus at any time. Just contact campusvisit@mta.ca to book. Nominations call – Nominations are open for the alumni board. The board works to promote and motivate the participation of alumni and friends of Mount Allison with the University, through effective communication, events, and special initiatives. Address nominations to: Carolle de Ste-Croix, alumni relations office 65 York St., Sackville, NB E4L 1E4 alumni@mta.ca 10 #MountiePride 3